Future Projects

It’s been a hectic few months since Adam’s release and until now I haven’t had time to post about what’s next from me, although there has been a lot going on behind the scenes!

First of all I want to say a massive thank you to my family, friends, fellow authors, readers, bloggers and everyone who helped with Adam’s release – I appreciate the support so much šŸ™‚

In a few weeks you will see my website and blog merge together to form one site so all things writing, reading, reviewing and collecting are in one place! There may be a bit of email downtime at the end of July so please Tweet me or comment on Facebook if you need to get hold of me during the last few days of July.

I’m currently working on the follow up to Demon’s Blood. It’s very much in the draft stages but hopefully at some point during 2017 you’ll find out what happens to Taku, Thane and Akito!

My other work in progress is Book 2 of theĀ Perfect World series.Ā Ā I haven’t got a release date for this yet but I’ll keep you all updated on it’s progress throughout the end of this year and into 2017.

I’m also going to be taking part in NaNoWriMoĀ again this year and I’m really excited to be re-working a fantasy novel that I first drafted over ten years ago!

So that’s everything I’m working on at the moment! It may seem all quiet but behind the scenes there is so much going on and much to look forward to from me!

 

 

One thought on “Future Projects

Leave a comment